Department für Strukturbiologie und Computational Biology

Lukas Bartonek, BSc MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1114


Andreas Beier, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0614


Dr. Daniel Braun, BSc MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Dr. Sven Brüschweiler

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0614


Prof. Dr. Oliviero Carugo

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1120


Olga Chernomor, MSc PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1812.4


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Kristina Djinovic-Carugo

Leiterin

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1606

T: +43-1-4277-52203
M: +43-664-60277-52203
kristina.djinovic@univie.ac.at

Prof. Roberto Dominguez

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dr. Gang Dong

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-61625
gang.dong@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Markus Engstler

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Tanja Gesell

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Iris Gruber

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1604

T: +43-1-4277-74320
iris.gruber@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Robert Happel

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1812.1

T: +43-1-4277-74322
robert.happel@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Hermisson

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1722.1

T: +43-1-4277-74351
joachim.hermisson@univie.ac.at

Eneda Höllerl, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Ilse Höllinger, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 09.138

T: +43-1-4277-55732
ilse.hoellinger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Andrea Kahlbacher, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Clemens Kauffmann, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1114


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Konrat

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1602

T: +43-1-4277-52202
M: +43-664-60277-52202
robert.konrat@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Georg Kontaxis, Privatdoz.

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1608

T: +43-1-4277-52218
georg.kontaxis@univie.ac.at

Mag. Julius Kostan, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0114


Milica Krunic, MSc PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1812.2


ADir. Ing. Werner König

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1620

T: +43-1-4277-52210
M: +43-664-60277-52210
werner.koenig@univie.ac.at

ADir. Ing. Karin Ledolter

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0122

T: +43-1-4277-52260
karin.ledolter@univie.ac.at

Thomas Leonard, B.Sc. PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dr. Joan Lopez Arolas

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0612


Borja Mateos, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0614


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Dalibor Milic

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1120

T: +43-1-4277-52215
dalibor.milic@univie.ac.at

Luis Paulin Paz, BA MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1812.3


Karin Pfeiffer, BSc MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1604

T: +43-1-4277-52201
karin.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Pflug

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1812.1


Mag. Gerald Platzer, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0614


Dr. Anton Polyanskiy

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1612


Mag. Dr. Martin Gerald Puchinger

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0612

T: +43-1-4277-52225
martin.puchinger@univie.ac.at

Dominic Pühringer, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Lukasz Reszczynski, BSc (Hons) MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dr. Christian Schlötterer

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dr. Heiko Andreas Schmidt

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1812.1

T: +43-1-4277-74321
M: +43-664-60277-74321
heiko.schmidt@univie.ac.at

Ing. Claudia Schreiner

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0124.1

T: +43-1-4277-52233
claudia.schreiner@univie.ac.at

Thomas Schwarz, BSc MSc PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0114


Dr. Marco Sealey Cardona

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1610


Dipl.-Ing. Arthur Sedivy

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Katharina Siess, BSc MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Tamara Sijacki, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dipl.-Päd. Carola Smith, BEd

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1604

T: +43-1-4277-52206
carola.smith@univie.ac.at

Mate Somlyay, M.Sc.

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0614


Antonio Sponga, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 0326


Mag. Yuliia Varenyk

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Arndt von Haeseler

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1107

T: +43-1-4277-74307
M: +43-664-60277-74307
arndt.von.haeseler@univie.ac.at

Slobodan Vujin, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Jari Ylänne, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dr. Ivan Yudushkin

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-74340
ivan.yudushkin@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bojan Zagrovic, BA

stv. Leiter

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1601

T: +43-1-4277-52271
bojan.zagrovic@univie.ac.at