Department of Structural and Computational Biology

Lukas Bartonek, BSc MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1114


Andreas Beier, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Dr. Sven Brüschweiler

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


Dr. Minh Quang Bui, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-74326
minh.bui@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Oliviero Carugo

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1120


Olga Chernomor, MSc PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Kristina Djinovic-Carugo

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1606

T: +43-1-4277-52203
M: +43-664-60277-52203
kristina.djinovic@univie.ac.at

Pavlina Dubois

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Daniel Elsner

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Andrea Fulgione, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Dr. Leonhard Geist

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1114


Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Tanja Gesell

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Dr. Irina Grishkovskaya

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1120

T: +43-1-4277-52215
irina.grishkovskaya@univie.ac.at

Mag. Iris Gruber

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1604

T: +43-1-4277-74320
iris.gruber@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Robert Happel

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1812.1

T: +43-1-4277-74322
robert.happel@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Hermisson

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-74351
joachim.hermisson@univie.ac.at

Eneda Höllerl, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Julian Klembas

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Konrat

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1602

T: +43-1-4277-52202
M: +43-664-60277-52202
robert.konrat@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Georg Kontaxis, Privatdoz.

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1608

T: +43-1-4277-52218
georg.kontaxis@univie.ac.at

Mag. Julius Kostan, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Milica Krunic, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


ADir. Ing. Werner König

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1620

T: +43-1-4277-52210
M: +43-664-60277-52210
werner.koenig@univie.ac.at

ADir. Ing. Karin Ledolter

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0122

T: +43-1-4277-52260
karin.ledolter@univie.ac.at

Dr. Joan Lopez Arolas

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0612


Borja Mateos, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


Mag. Georg Mlynek, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0114


Sarah Mufakkar

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Jovana Nolic

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Luis Paulin Paz, BA MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Karin Pfeiffer, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1604

T: +43-1-4277-52201
karin.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Pflug

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Gerald Platzer, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dr. Anton Polyanskiy

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1612


Mag. Martin Gerald Puchinger

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-52212
martin.puchinger@univie.ac.at

mag. biokem. Sara Sajko

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0114


Ing. Tomas Sara, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


Dr. Heiko Andreas Schmidt

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1812.1

T: +43-1-4277-74321
M: +43-664-60277-74321
heiko.schmidt@univie.ac.at

Ing. Claudia Schreiner

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0124.1

T: +43-1-4277-52233
claudia.schreiner@univie.ac.at

Thomas Schwarz, BSc MSc PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0114


Dr. Marco Sealey Cardona

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1610


Dipl.-Ing. Arthur Sedivy

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dipl.-Päd. Carola Smith, BEd

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1604

T: +43-1-4277-52206
carola.smith@univie.ac.at

Mate Somlyay, M.Sc.

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


Antonio Sponga, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0326


Mag. Valeria Stefania

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0612


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kristin Teßmar-Raible

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Tobias Thöni, BSc MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Francesca Tribuzio

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Assoz. Prof. Dr. Bojan Zagrovic, BA

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1601

T: +43-1-4277-52271
bojan.zagrovic@univie.ac.at

Anna Maria Zawadzka-Kazimierczuk, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1614


Karolina Zielinska, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0326


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Arndt von Haeseler

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1107

T: +43-1-4277-74307
M: +43-664-60277-74307
arndt.von.haeseler@univie.ac.at