Department of Structural and Computational Biology

Nicholas Barton, BA PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Lukas Bartonek, BSc MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1114


Andreas Beier, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Dieter Blaas

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dr. Daniel Braun, BSc MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Dr. Sven Brüschweiler

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


Prof. Dr. Oliviero Carugo

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1120


Olga Chernomor, MSc PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1812.4


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Kristina Djinovic-Carugo

Head

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1606

T: +43-1-4277-52203
M: +43-664-60277-52203
kristina.djinovic@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Tanja Gesell

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Dr. Irina Grishkovskaya

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Iris Gruber

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1604

T: +43-1-4277-74320
iris.gruber@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Robert Happel

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1812.1

T: +43-1-4277-74322
robert.happel@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Hermisson

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1722.1

T: +43-1-4277-74351
joachim.hermisson@univie.ac.at

Eneda Höllerl, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Ilse Höllinger, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 09.138

T: +43-1-4277-55732
ilse.hoellinger@univie.ac.at

Clemens Kauffmann, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1114


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Robert Kofler

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Konrat

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1602

T: +43-1-4277-52202
M: +43-664-60277-52202
robert.konrat@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Georg Kontaxis, Privatdoz.

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1608

T: +43-1-4277-52218
georg.kontaxis@univie.ac.at

Mag. Julius Kostan, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0114


Milica Krunic, MSc PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1812.2


ADir. Ing. Werner König

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1620

T: +43-1-4277-52210
M: +43-664-60277-52210
werner.koenig@univie.ac.at

Alessandro La Serra, BA

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


ADir. Ing. Karin Ledolter

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0122

T: +43-1-4277-52260
karin.ledolter@univie.ac.at

Dr. Joan Lopez Arolas

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0612


Borja Mateos, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Dalibor Milic

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1120

T: +43-1-4277-52215
dalibor.milic@univie.ac.at

Jovana Nolic

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Prof. Dr. Magnus Nordborg

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Luis Paulin Paz, BA MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1812.3


Karin Pfeiffer, BSc MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1604

T: +43-1-4277-52201
karin.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Pflug

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1812.1


Mag. Gerald Platzer, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


Mag. Daniel Pokorny, Bc.

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Jitka Polechová, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-55733
jitka.polechova@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anton Polyanskiy

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1612


Archiki Prasad, B. Tech (Biotechnology)

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Mag. Dr. Martin Gerald Puchinger

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0612

T: +43-1-4277-52225
martin.puchinger@univie.ac.at

Lukasz Reszczynski, BSc (Hons) MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Ing. Tomas Sara, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


Dr. Christian Schlötterer

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dr. Heiko Andreas Schmidt

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1812.1

T: +43-1-4277-74321
M: +43-664-60277-74321
heiko.schmidt@univie.ac.at

Ing. Claudia Schreiner

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0124.1

T: +43-1-4277-52233
claudia.schreiner@univie.ac.at

Thomas Schwarz, BSc MSc PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0114


Dr. Marco Sealey Cardona

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1610


Dr. Kirsten Andre Senti

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Tamara Sijacki, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Dipl.-Päd. Carola Smith, BEd

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1604

T: +43-1-4277-52206
carola.smith@univie.ac.at

Mate Somlyay, M.Sc.

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0614


Antonio Sponga, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 0326


Beatriz Vicoso, PhD

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Slobodan Vujin, BSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bojan Zagrovic, BA

Deputy Head

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1601

T: +43-1-4277-52271
bojan.zagrovic@univie.ac.at

Karolina Zielinska, MSc

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Arndt von Haeseler

Campus-Vienna-Biocenter 5
1030 Wien
Room: 1107

T: +43-1-4277-74307
M: +43-664-60277-74307
arndt.von.haeseler@univie.ac.at